A to Z Databases: Target Company Lists

The Goizueta Business Library is pleased to provide all Goizueta Business School alumni free remote access to AtoZ Databases, thanks to the generosity of the WEMBA 13 & 14  and MEMBA 13 & 14 Class Gifts!

Passwords for AtoZ Databases: Target Company Lists are available for immediate download in Yammer (what's Yammer?) or by request using this form.

What's in A toZ Databases?

Hoovers and AtoZdatabases both have unique features for building target custom lists. 

Wondering which database to use for your research?  Check out this comparison chart:

What do you want to do? AtoZdatabases Hoovers
Create target lists by geography, industry, employee count, etc. Yes Yes
Download target lists to Excel Yes No
Search International Companies No Yes (70M)
Search Domestic Companies Yes (30M) Yes (19M)
View current job postings on each company record Yes No
Download brief company reports on all companies Yes Yes
Download detailed company reports on large companies No

Yes


Other data in AtoZDatabases includes: Premier Residential Database: 220 million US residents, over 19 million new movers and over 3 million new homeowners, updated weekly. Search by 135 Interest/ Hobbies/Lifestyles, geography, household income and more.

The indeed.com mash-up will also show you current job listings at companies on your target list.

Need Help?

Check out these short (average 2 minutes) Intro Videos for tips on searching AtoZdatabases' many data sets.

Access to the alumni databases, including the sharing of user names and passwords, is limited to Goizueta Business School alumni only, for personal enrichment and career research. Violation of this policy may result in loss of alumni privileges.Users are individually responsible for compliance with these terms.