GlobalData Disruptor

login here

Thanks to the contribution of class gifts, the Goizueta Business Library is able to provide all Goizueta Business School alumni free remote access to GlobalData Disruptor.

Passwords for GlobalData are available for immediate download in Yammer (what's Yammer?) or by request using this form.

What's in GlobalData Disruptor?

GlobalData focuses on disruptive technologies that are going to affect companies and industries 3-5 years from now;  and also covers technology companies and deal transactions and analysis.

GlobalData's Disruptor database covers technology focused innovations, trends, consumer insights and venture capital portfolio investments for technology, consumer, retail, financial services, and healthcare sectors. Focus includes: artificial intelligence, blockchain, connected devices and IoT, digital business, robotics and drones, security tech, and more.

Use it to anticipate and understand emerging disruptors shaping technological change.

Coverage includes:

  • Twitter analysis of top 100 Influencers in sectors including Fintech, HealthTech, DisruptiveTech, RetailTech
  • Coverage of 40,000 startup companies and 14,000 venture capital and private equity firms
  • Disruptor case studies
  • Digital Trend reports and analysis

Need Help?

Access to the alumni databases, including the sharing of user names and passwords, is limited to Goizueta Business School alumni only, for personal enrichment and career research. Violation of this policy may result in loss of alumni privileges.  Users are individually responsible for compliance with these terms.