Consumer Brand Analytics

Total market consumer brand analytics for 20+ brand categories.

Note

3.13.24 - This database is being updated. For the most recent sports/fan data, use Sports Market Analytics. Learn more.

Login Details

Use of databases requiring a GBS SharePoint registration or login are restricted to current Goizueta Business School faculty, students and staff for academic, career and personal enrichment, and may not be used for internships or employers. Proper Use of GBL Databases

Over 200 brands identified with product categories including: Athletic Footwear; Communications; Financial; Food & Drink; and Transportation. Drawn from nationwide surveys, data includes demographic, social media, frequency of use, and sports fan engagement.

Insights include:

Annual data (2017-)
Youth (ages 13-17) and adult (ages 18+) market coverage
Brand switching patterns

Need More Help ?

Includes reports covering brand loyalty and brand switching, for example:

To search Coca-Cola:

1) Click on "Soft Drinks"

2) In the menu that appears, click on "Brands"

3) In the menu that appears, click on the "Coca-Cola" link, and scroll down to find the brand loyalty/brand switching format.

More Databases Like This

Mintel

Subjects

Marketing Data

Report a Problem

If you encounter a technical problem accessing this database, please let us know.

Proper Use of GBL Databases

Proper Use of Licensed Databases for Course-Affiliated Client Projects, Directed Studies, Field Studies, and Case Competitions. Have Questions? Send us a message at Ask a Librarian.