EasyBib Pro

EasyBib Pro provides citation tools for MLA, APA and Chicago style bibliographies and works cited.

More details below

On-campus Access

Required: Emory NetID

Off-campus Access

Required: Emory NetID

What is an Emory NetID?

Your Emory Network ID is the login and password combination you use to access OPUS, Blackboard, and email addresses that end in @emory.edu. We recommend that you synchronize all your account passwords to avoid confusion between your GBSNET account and your Emory Network account. If you are not sure what your Emory network password is, please call the Emory IT Service Desk at 404-727-7777.

Use of this database is restricted to current Goizueta Business School faculty, students and staff for academic, career and personal enrichment, and may not be used for internships or employers. Proper Use of GBL Databases

EasyBib allows users to cite according to the 7th ed. of MLA, 6th ed. of APA, and 16th ed. of Chicago (7th ed. Turabian).

Create an account to store citations for several different projects and papers.

Need Help?

Sign up for a free account to save multiple bibliographies.  Don't worry, no "coupon code" is needed as long as you are logged in via the link above. Just ignore that portion of the form and click submit. 

Report a Problem

If you encounter a technical problem accessing this database, please let us know.

Proper Use of GBL Databases

Proper Use of Licensed Databases for Course-Affiliated Client Projects, Directed Studies, Field Studies, and Case Competitions.  Have Questions?  Send us a message at Ask a Librarian.