eMarketer

Market research reports and data on insights and trends related to digital marketing/advertising, mobile, retail & ecommerce, social media, and more.

More details below

On-campus Access

Required: Emory NetID

Off-campus Access

Required: Emory NetID

What is an Emory NetID?

Your Emory Network ID is the login and password combination you use to access OPUS, Blackboard, and email addresses that end in @emory.edu. We recommend that you synchronize all your account passwords to avoid confusion between your GBSNET account and your Emory Network account. If you are not sure what your Emory network password is, please call the Emory IT Service Desk at 404-727-7777.

Use of this database is restricted to current Goizueta Business School faculty, students and staff for academic, career and personal enrichment, and may not be used for internships or employers. Proper Use of GBL Databases

Coverage also includes demographics and consumer insights, industry deep dives (automotive, B2B & SMB, consumer products, financial services, media, pharma/health, and travel), and global coverage, including UK, western europe, canada, brazil mexico, china, and more. This database captures charts and graphs from thousands of publications. Find trends, forecasts, market penetration, market share and rankings down to a very granular level, all exportable to Excel.

Need Help?

Report a Problem

If you encounter a technical problem accessing this database, please let us know.

Proper Use of GBL Databases

Proper Use of Licensed Databases for Course-Affiliated Client Projects, Directed Studies, Field Studies, and Case Competitions.  Have Questions?  Send us a message at Ask a Librarian.