Reports and data on social media, ecommerce, application development, and more, by industry & geographic region.
First time accessing this database? Choose "Register Now" to the right of "Don't have a Forrester account?" and register using your emory.edu email. Get started with these tips.
Already registered and hitting a paywall? Renew your registration with these tips.
Limit your results to display only GBL's content! Log in and run your search; then from left panel, find "Refine Your Results." Under Access, select "Only My Access."
Use of databases requiring a GBS SharePoint registration or login are restricted to current Goizueta Business School faculty, students and staff for academic, career and personal enrichment, and may not be used for internships or employers. Proper Use of GBL Databases
Start here for a deep understanding of the Information Technology landscape. Mainly U.S. focused with some coverage of Asia-Pacific and Europe. Ten industries are covered with heavy emphasis on Financial Services, Media & Entertainment and Consumer Electronics. Forrester analysts advise vendors and end-users; look for informed opinions on where technology, products and companies are heading.
Need Help?Forrester provides a variety of research including Playbooks, Forrester Wave, Forrester TechRadar, Economic Total Impact, Vendor Landscapes, Market Overviews, Trends and Predictions, and more.
Report a Problem
If you encounter a technical problem accessing this database, please let us know.
Proper Use of GBL Databases
Proper Use of Licensed Databases for Course-Affiliated Client Projects, Directed Studies, Field Studies, and Case Competitions. Have Questions? Send us a message at Ask a Librarian.