Greyhouse Venture Capital & Private Equity Firms

Contact information and investment and fund data for 2300+ U.S. and international venture capital and private equity firms.

More details below

To begin using once logged in, click the Venture Capital Firms button on the left or the Search button in the upper right corner.

On-campus Access

Required: Emory NetID

Off-campus Access

Required: Emory NetID

What is an Emory NetID?

Your Emory Network ID is the login and password combination you use to access OPUS, Blackboard, and email addresses that end in @emory.edu. We recommend that you synchronize all your account passwords to avoid confusion between your GBSNET account and your Emory Network account. If you are not sure what your Emory network password is, please call the Emory IT Service Desk at 404-727-7777.

Use of this database is restricted to current Goizueta Business School faculty, students and staff for academic, career and personal enrichment, and may not be used for internships or employers. Proper Use of GBL Databases

Look up specific companies/funds or create customized lists. Includes firm address, phone/fax numbers, email, web addresses for primary/branch locations, industry and geographic preferences, average and minimum investments and investment criteria, managing partner information including education (college and degrees), professional background and directorships held, and email address.

Print directory in the Business Library Reference Collection.

Need Help?

Report a Problem

If you encounter a technical problem accessing this database, please let us know.

Proper Use of GBL Databases

Proper Use of Licensed Databases for Course-Affiliated Client Projects, Directed Studies, Field Studies, and Case Competitions.  Have Questions?  Send us a message at Ask a Librarian.