All Databases

Results 1 - 25 of 96

  1. ABI/Inform Complete (ProQuest)

    Full-text articles from over 2,900 business, trade and scholarly journals. Only source for MIT Sloan Management Review.

  2. Academic Search Complete

    Full-text articles from over 6,000 journals covering a wide range of academic subjects, not limited to business.

  3. Accounting Research Manager (ARM)

    Authoritative, proposal-stage, pre-codification and non-authoritative accounting and auditing standards from FASB, AICPA, SEC, IASC, PCAOB, GAO, OBM, and more.

  4. AdAge DataCenter (Advertising Age)

    Advertising Age's rankings and statistics on top advertisers, media, agencies and more; includes searchable access to the publication.

  5. Associations Unlimited

    450K+ international, U.S. regional, state, local, and non-profit organizations including IRS data on U.S. non-profits.

  6. AtoZdatabases: Target Company Lists

    Create custom target lists from 30 million U.S. business profiles by geography, industry, size, and more. Results can be downloaded to Excel.

  7. BCC Research

    Market research reports on high tech industry topics such as nanotechnology, semiconductors, healthcare technology, energy, advanced materials, and more.

  8. BizMiner

    Industry financial ratios for 5,500 industries and up to 12 sales classes. Industry market reports including multi-year, small business, and startup trends.

  9. Bloomberg

    U.S. and international public company historical and current financials, pricing, deals, supply chain, fixed income, global market, economic data, and more.

  10. Bloomberg BNA

    Federal, state and international tax laws, regulations, cases, treatises and articles; similar to Thomson Reuters CheckPoint and CCH IntelliConnect.

  11. Book of Lists / Business Journals

    Weekly digital business journals from 40+ U.S. cities including Atlanta Business Chronicle. Download Book of Lists' company rankings.

  12. Business Book Summaries

    Substantive summaries and reviews in PDF and MP3 formats for top business books on topics such as strategy, entrepreneurship, leadership, and more.

  13. Business Source Complete

    Articles from business and scholarly journals. Only source for Harvard Business Review and McKinsey Quarterly.

  14. CCH IntelliConnect

    Federal, state and international tax laws, regulations, cases, treatises and articles; similar to Thomson Reuters CheckPoint and Bloomberg BNA.

  15. Conference Board Research

    Reports on management trends and best practices of high priority to large global companies. Includes historical economic data, consumer confidence, and more.

  16. Credo Reference Unlimited

    60+ e-books on business, finance, and economics. Choose from titles such as The A-to-Z of Corporate Social Responsibility and BUSINESS: The Ultimate Resource.

  17. Data Center

    U.S. and International data sources for advanced data analysis, located in the Center for Digital Scholarship.

  18. Datastream

    Global financial data, including global markets, valuation, securities, constituent lists, sector indices, exchange-trade derivatives, and fixed income.

  19. Dissertations and Theses Full-Text

    1M+ full-text dissertations (1997-present) in PDF. 2.5M+ citations worldwide going back to 1861.

  20. EBL: ebooks

    Read ebooks online via the web or download onto your mobile device for a 24-hour loan period using Adobe Digital Editions.

  21. EconLit

    Scholarly articles from 400+ economic journals, books, and dissertations.

  22. EIU / Economist Intelligence Unit

    Access to country and industry analysis, forecasts, data, country profiles, as well as coverage of global business and political news.

  23. eMarketer Pro

    Market research reports on digital consumerism, including marketing, advertising, mobile, retail, ecommerce , social media, and more.

  24. EMIS Emerging Markets

    Emerging country coverage including industry and market reports, news, statistics, economic data, country ratings, company profiles, and financials.

  25. Factiva

    Articles from local, regional, national and international newspapers, industry trade publications, and social media networks.