All Databases

Results 26 - 50 of 97

  1. Factiva

    Articles from local, regional, national and international newspapers, industry trade publications, and social media networks.

  2. FactSet

    U.S. and international public company historical and current financials, pricing, deals, fixed income, global market, economic data, and more.

  3. First Research

    Industry trends, challenges, forecasts, and more for 200+ industries; covers small and niche industries.

  4. Forrester

    Reports and data on social media, ecommerce, application development, and more, by industry & geographic region.

  5. Foundation Directory

    U.S. grantmakers and their philanthropic activities. Search by companies, grantmakers, grants and 990 filings.

  6. Freedonia Focus

    U.S. and international market research reports covering manufacturing and scienctific sectors; includes market size, segmentation, and industry composition.

  7. Gartner

    Market research reports on all aspects of the IT landscape including forecasts, best practices, case studies, competitive analysis, market share and SWOTs.

  8. getAbstract

    Summaries and reviews in PDF and MP3 formats for top business books on topics such as strategy, entrepreneurship, leadership, and more.

  9. Global Road Warrior

    Learn about a country's business culture, customs, and etiquette. Covers 200+ countries.

  10. GlobalData Intelligence Center (formerly Canadean Consumer)

    Market research reports on global consumer goods markets; includes product innovations, successes and failures, case studies, market share, and segmentation.

  11. Going Global

    Lists of companies that have sponsored H1B visas by company name, industry, or location. Includes some international job postings.

  12. Google Earth Pro

    Advanced Google Earth features such as measuring with polygons, spreadsheet import, and parcel data.

  13. Greyhouse Venture Capital & Private Equity Firms

    Contact information and investment and fund data for 2300+ U.S. and international VC and PE firms. Look up companies/funds or create custom lists.

  14. Hoovers / Dun & Bradstreet

    Create custom target lists from 80M+ worldwide businesses by geography, industry, revenue, and more.

  15. Hospitality and Tourism Complete

    Journals and reports with worldwide coverage on the hospitality industry.

  16. IMF eLibrary

    Economic, financial, and trade time series data and reports for 200+ countries.

  17. IRI/Builders

    Analyze U.S. consumer purchasing behavior in grocery, drug, mass merchandisers, club, convenience, liquor and pet stores. Data available 1998 - 2012.

  18. Journals@Ovid

    Scholarly journals on clinical medicine, behavioral and social sciences, life sciences, nursing, and physical science.

  19. JSTOR

    Archives of scholarly journals including business, economics, statistics, and life sciences. Most recent 3-5 years are not available.

  20. LexisNexis Academic

    Worldwide public and private company directories, public records, legal documents, newspapers and magazines, and more.

  21. Lynda.com

    Video tutorials covering Advanced Excel, statistical packages, data visualization, business skills, and more.

  22. MarketLine Advantage

    Country and public and private company profiles, including SWOT analyses for the top 1000+ companies. Industry profiles include Porter's Five Forces analysis.

  23. MarketResearch.com

    Global market research reports on a broad range of industries and demographics.

  24. Mintel Market Sizes (formerly Global Market Navigator (GMN))

    Consumer goods market size, market share and forecasted data from 35 countries; all data downloadable to Excel.

  25. Mintel Oxygen

    Market research reports on US consumer products and services, including market size, segmentation, channels, consumer demographics and psychographics.