All Databases

Results 51 - 75 of 98

  1. Mintel

    Market research reports on US consumer products and services, including market size, segmentation, channels, consumer demographics and psychographics.

  2. Mintel Market Sizes

    Consumer goods market size, market share and forecasted data from 35 countries; all data downloadable to Excel.

  3. Morningstar Investment Research Center

    U.S. and international public company financial data and analysis; includes screening functionality and portfolio analysis tools.

  4. National Bureau of Economic Research (NBER)

    Scholarly papers, books, and videos on topics such as commodity prices, tax policy, economic crises, management, and more.

  5. New York Times / NYTimes.com

    Register for free access to NYTimes.com and the NYTimes app. Access includes all NYTimes articles, videos, interactive features, and more.

  6. Nexis Uni (formerly LexisNexis Academic)

    News, journals, and company profiles and directories for both public and private companies

  7. OECDiLibrary

    Analysis and data from OECD's books, reports, and statistics, including annual industry factbooks on energy, healthcare, agriculture, and more.

  8. Overdrive Business Audiobooks

    150+ best selling business audiobooks accessible on mobile devices.

  9. Overdrive eBooks

    Popular fiction and non-fiction ebooks accessible on mobile devices.

  10. Palisade Decision Tool Software

    An integrated set of programs for risk analysis and decision making under uncertainty that runs in Microsoft Excel.

  11. Passport

    Market research reports on global service and industrial sectors, countries and companies profiles, economic data, consumer behaviors and lifestyles.

  12. Pitchbook

    Research and target firms by industry and financing history. Includes startups, VC and PE baked companies, as well as mature private and public firms

  13. PolicyMap

    GIS mapping tool that allows users to manipulate and plot data by geographical location.

  14. Press Display

    Newspapers from 100+ countries in the local language. Digital copy allows browsing of pictures and advertisements. 90-day backfile.

  15. PubMed

    PubMed comprises more than 27 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books.

  16. Richard K. Miller Market Research Handbooks (RKMA)

    Guides for researching consumer markets, including sources and data snapshots on market trends, size, forecasts, statistics, and more.

  17. Roberto C. Goizueta Speech Collection

    Roberto Goizueto's digitized, searchable transcripts of speeches, delivered May 1957 - September 1997.

  18. Safari ebooks

    6500+ digital books on software development, digital media, personal development, and more.

  19. SAS JMP Statistical Software

    Use JMP to focus on discovery, analysis and innovation through its powerful data visualization, dynamic linking and analytic capabilities.

  20. Science Direct

    Scholarly journals and book chapters in business, economics, finance, psychology, computer science, and more.

  21. Simmons Oneview

    Consumer product preferences and media usage; drawn from the National Consumer Survey of 25,000+ U.S. adults. 2 year data time lag.

  22. SimplyAnalytics (formerly SimplyMap)

    Create thematic maps, rankings and tables using demographic, marketing, and consumer behavior data; includes Nielsen, MRI and Census data.

  23. Sports Business Research Network

    Market research, data, and industry news for sports including equipment sales, participation, sponsorship, marketing, and broadcasting.

  24. SRDS

    Advertising rates and circulation for magazines, newspapers, TV, and radio; website audience analytics; demographic profiles of DMAs.

  25. Standard & Poor's NetAdvantage

    50+ industry profiles, U.S. public company Stock Reports with 10 years of financials.