All Databases

Results 76 - 97 of 97

  1. Tableau Business Intelligence Software

    Interactive data visualization tools enabling you to create interactive visualizations in the form of dashboards and worksheets to gain business insights.

  2. The Economist.com

    Desktop access to The Economist magazine's weekly print edition and additional content, including special reports, unique to the Economist.com website.

  3. Thomson ONE

    U.S. and international public company financials, pricing, deals, fixed income, global market, economic data. Only source for Wall Street analyst reports.

  4. Thomson Reuters Checkpoint

    Federal, state and international tax laws, regulations, cases, treatises and articles; similar to Thomson CCH IntelliConnect and Bloomberg BNA.

  5. UN Comtrade

    Imports and exports statistics for 200+ countries. Standardized and harmonized commodity-specific bilateral trade data from 1962.

  6. United Nations Monthly Bulletin of Statistics

    Presents current monthly economic statistics for most of the countries and areas of the world.

  7. Uniworld: American and Foreign Companies with Global Operations

    Create custom lists of domestic and international firms with a presence globally in 200+ countries. Results can be downloaded to Excel.

  8. Value Line Investment Survey Online

    Current and historical financials for large and mid-cap U.S. public companies, including market performance, analyst consensus, beta, key ratios, and more.

  9. Variety Archives

    Articles back to 1906 from the weekly and daily versions of Variety, one of the best known entertainment industry trade magazines.

  10. VarietyInsight

    Covers TV, film, and digital entertainment; including data on production deals and releases, org charts and contacts for studios, distributors, and TV networks.

  11. Vault Campus Edition

    Industry and function focused career guides; job and internship rankings for key companies. Covers finance, consulting, real estate, marketing, energy, and more

  12. Wall Street Journal - Historical

    Coverage 1889-1998. Search digitized articles, ads, and photos. Search Factiva for current news.

  13. Wall Street Journal / WSJ.com

    Articles, podcasts, and other content on WSJ.com and the mobile app, going back 4 years.

  14. Wall Street Oasis

    Technical and behaviorial finance interview guides; industry career guides for iBanking, Hedge Funds and PE/VC. Register for additional content.

  15. WardsAuto.com

    Global data, news and articles on auto industry. Current, historical and forecast sales data by region, type of vehicle and sector.

  16. Web of Science

    Scholarly articles from 10,000+ social science and scientific journals. Includes cited reference tracking and impact factors.

  17. Wetfeet

    Extensive consulting case interview resources and interview guides for brand management, accounting, and IT. Industry guides for energy, sports, and more.

  18. Wiley

    Full-text of of selected scholarly journals in business, the sciences, social sciences and medicine.

  19. World Bank eLibrary

    Books, journals, and working papers on topics related to economic development and poverty reduction. Time series data as far back as 1960.

  20. World Competitiveness Online

    Analyzes and ranks the competitiveness of 60+ nations based on: Economic Performance, Government Efficiency, Business Efficiency and Infrastructure.

  21. World Development Indicators

    Collection of development indicators, compiled from officially-recognized international sources.

  22. WorldCat

    Locate over 1 billion books and other materials in libraries worldwide.