Country and public and private company profiles, including SWOT analyses for the top 1000+ companies. Industry profiles include Porter's Five Forces analysis.
Use of databases requiring a GBS SharePoint registration or login are restricted to current Goizueta Business School faculty, students and staff for academic, career and personal enrichment, and may not be used for internships or employers. Proper Use of GBL Databases
Value & Supply Chain Analysis - global content includes food service, game consoles, healthcare, and over 40 other industries with more to come over the next several months. The global pipeline includes overview, analysis and burning issues for key areas.
Chartbooks - include KPI and market share data for countries and industries.
Country profiles - based on the PESTLE framework, provide analysis of the
country's political, economic, social, technological, legal and environmental
- MarketLine New Interface Information
- MarketLine User Guide
- MarketLine Methodology Summary
- Country Statistics User Guide Coverage, Methodology & FAQ
- City Statistics User Guide Coverage, Definitions, Methodology & FAQ
- Consumer Data Analytics User Guide
- Deals: Introduction, User Guide, and Example Use Cases
Report a Problem
If you encounter a technical problem accessing this database, please let us know.
Proper Use of GBL Databases
Proper Use of Licensed Databases for Course-Affiliated Client Projects, Directed Studies, Field Studies, and Case Competitions. Have Questions? Send us a message at Ask a Librarian.